View all of our courses and events

Below is a list of all of our upcoming courses and events.

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 00:00
Manchester
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 00:00
York

Getting Back to Business networking lunch

Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 00:00
Chelsea, London
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 00:00
London
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 00:00
Birmingham
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 00:00
London
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 00:00
Bristol
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 00:00
London
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 00:00
London
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 00:00
London
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 00:00
London
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 00:00
Leeds
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 00:00
London
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 00:00
London
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 00:00
Knutsford
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 00:00
Dorking
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 00:00
Leeds
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 00:00
Birmingham
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 00:00
Manchester