View all of our courses and events

Below is a list of all of our upcoming courses and events.

Tuesday, 27 October 2020 - 10:00
Live online course
Friday, 30 October 2020 - 10:00
Live online course
Monday, 2 November 2020 - 10:00
Live online course
Wednesday, 4 November 2020 - 9:30
Live online course
Friday, 6 November 2020 - 9:30
Live online course
Tuesday, 10 November 2020 - 9:30
Live online course
Thursday, 12 November 2020 - 9:30
Live online course
Friday, 13 November 2020 - 9:30
Live online course
Wednesday, 18 November 2020 - 9:30
Live online course
Thursday, 19 November 2020 - 10:00
Live online course
Thursday, 26 November 2020 - 10:00
Live online course
Friday, 27 November 2020 - 9:30
Live online course
Wednesday, 2 December 2020 - 9:30
Live online course
Friday, 4 December 2020 - 10:00
Live online course
Monday, 7 December 2020 - 9:30
Live online course
Tuesday, 8 December 2020 - 10:00
Live online course
Thursday, 10 December 2020 - 9:30
Live online course