View all of our courses

Below is a list of all of our upcoming courses. You can also filter by course name, location or date. If you have any questions feel free to contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Handling personal change positively

Tuesday, 27 October 2020: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Develop Your Personal Brand

Friday, 30 October 2020: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Eat and Exercise for Energy

Monday, 2 November 2020: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Explore Your Mindset, Achieve Your Potential

Wednesday, 4 November 2020: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Mindfulness for Beginners

Friday, 6 November 2020: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Emotional Intelligence for Success

Tuesday, 10 November 2020: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Authentic Happiness: The Theory and Practice of Wellbeing

Thursday, 12 November 2020: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Develop Your Self-Awareness and Improve Your Career

Friday, 13 November 2020: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Understanding Mental Health: Skills for Life

Wednesday, 18 November 2020: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Handling personal change positively

Thursday, 19 November 2020: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Do More in a Day Than You Do in a Week

Thursday, 26 November 2020: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Power up your LinkedIn profile

Friday, 27 November 2020: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Better People Management

Wednesday, 2 December 2020: 9:30 - 12:30
Live online course

Develop Your Personal Brand

Friday, 4 December 2020: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Yoga for a Calm Mind

Monday, 7 December 2020: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Supercharge Your Sleep

Tuesday, 8 December 2020: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Boost Your Resilience

Thursday, 10 December 2020: 9:30 - 12:30
Live online course