View all of our courses

Below is a list of all of our upcoming courses. You can also filter by course name, location or date. If you have any questions feel free to contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Choose a month and a year

Understanding mental health: Skills for life

Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 00:00
London

Do more in a day than you do in a week

Friday, February 8, 2019 - 00:00
Birmingham

Better people management

Monday, February 11, 2019 - 00:00
London

Understanding mental health: Skills for life

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 00:00
Bristol

Create your own work-life blend

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 00:00
London

Supercharge your sleep

Friday, February 15, 2019 - 00:00
London

Thrive in retirement

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 00:00
London

Understanding mental health: Skills for life

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 00:00
Leeds

Yoga for busy people

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 00:00
London

Eat and exercise for energy

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 00:00
Knutsford

Thrive in retirement

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 00:00
Leeds

Understanding mental health: Skills for life

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 00:00
Birmingham

Eat and exercise for energy

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 00:00
London

Strengths for a positive later life

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 00:00
Bedford

Authentic happiness: The theory and practice of wellbeing

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 00:00
Guildford

Do more in a day than you do in a week

Monday, March 18, 2019 - 00:00
London

Supercharge your sleep

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 00:00
Knutsford

Mindfulness for beginners

Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 00:00
London

Understanding mental health: Skills for life

Friday, March 22, 2019 - 00:00
London

Strengths for a positive later life

Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 00:00
London