View all of our courses

Below is a list of all of our upcoming courses. You can also filter by course name, location or date. If you have any questions feel free to contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Digital Downtime: Striking the Right Balance

Thursday, 15 April 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Understanding Mental Health: Skills for Life

Friday, 16 April 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Strengths for a Positive Later Life

Tuesday, 20 April 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Supercharge Your Sleep

Thursday, 22 April 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Boost Your Resilience

Wednesday, 28 April 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Develop Your Personal Brand

Friday, 30 April 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Better People Management

Wednesday, 5 May 2021: 9:30 - 12:30
Live online course

Food and Mood: What's the Evidence

Thursday, 6 May 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Authentic Happiness: The Theory and Practice of Wellbeing

Friday, 7 May 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Handling Personal Change Positively

Tuesday, 11 May 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Master the Art of Resilience

Wednesday, 12 May 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Do More in a Day Than You Do in a Week

Thursday, 13 May 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Mindfulness for Beginners

Tuesday, 18 May 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Power up your LinkedIn profile

Thursday, 20 May 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Yoga for a Calm Mind

Friday, 21 May 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Thrive in Retirement

Tuesday, 25 May 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Develop Your Self-Awareness and Improve Your Career

Thursday, 27 May 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Understanding Mental Health: Skills for Life

Wednesday, 2 June 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Nutrition for Women's Health and Hormones

Friday, 4 June 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Master the Art of Resilience

Tuesday, 8 June 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course