View all of our courses

Below is a list of all of our upcoming courses. You can also filter by course name, location or date. If you have any questions feel free to contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Eat and exercise for energy

Friday, 18 October 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
Bristol

Understanding mental health: Skills for life

Saturday, 19 October 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
Guildford

Emotional intelligence for success

Monday, 21 October 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
London

Strengths for a positive later life

Friday, 25 October 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
Birmingham

Do more in a day than you do in a week

Tuesday, 29 October 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
London

Eat and exercise for energy

Friday, 1 November 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
London

Set yourself on the path to success

Tuesday, 5 November 2019: 17:30 - 20:30
London

Understanding mental health: Skills for life

Wednesday, 6 November 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
London

Emotional intelligence for success

Friday, 8 November 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
Knutsford

Better people management

Tuesday, 12 November 2019: 9:00 - 12:00
London

Supercharge your sleep

Friday, 15 November 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
Birmingham

Do more in a day than you do in a week

Friday, 15 November 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
Leeds

Digital downtime: Striking the right balance

Saturday, 16 November 2019: 10:00 - 13:00
Guildford

Mindfulness in practice

Tuesday, 19 November 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
London

Explore your mindset, achieve your potential

Wednesday, 20 November 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
London

Boost your resilience

Thursday, 21 November 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
Bristol

Understanding mental health: Skills for life

Wednesday, 27 November 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
Bedford

Digital downtime: Striking the right balance

Thursday, 28 November 2019: 10:00 - 13:00
London

Develop your self-awareness and improve your career

Friday, 29 November 2019: 9:30 - 16:00
London

Yoga for busy people

Monday, 2 December 2019: 10:00 - 13:00
Knutsford