View all of our courses

Below is a list of all of our upcoming courses. You can also filter by course name, location or date. If you have any questions feel free to contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Power up your LinkedIn profile

Thursday, 4 February 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Better People Management

Friday, 5 February 2021: 9:30 - 12:30
Live online course

Supercharge Your Sleep

Tuesday, 9 February 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Understanding Mental Health: Skills for Life

Wednesday, 10 February 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Do More in a Day Than You Do in a Week

Thursday, 11 February 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Yoga for a Calm Mind

Friday, 12 February 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Authentic Happiness: The Theory and Practice of Wellbeing

Tuesday, 16 February 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Boost Your Resilience

Tuesday, 23 February 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Digital Downtime: Striking the Right Balance

Thursday, 25 February 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Explore Your Mindset, Achieve Your Potential

Friday, 26 February 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Thrive in Retirement

Tuesday, 2 March 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Emotional Intelligence for Success

Thursday, 4 March 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Mindfulness for Beginners

Wednesday, 10 March 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Develop Your Self-Awareness and Improve Your Career

Friday, 12 March 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Develop Your Personal Brand

Tuesday, 16 March 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Power up your LinkedIn profile

Thursday, 18 March 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Supercharge Your Sleep

Tuesday, 23 March 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Handling Personal Change Positively

Thursday, 25 March 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Yoga for a Calm Mind

Friday, 26 March 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Digital Downtime: Striking the Right Balance

Thursday, 15 April 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course