View all of our courses

Below is a list of all of our upcoming courses. You can also filter by course name, location or date. If you have any questions feel free to contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Women's Health: Managing menopause

Friday, 17 September 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Power up your LinkedIn profile

Tuesday, 21 September 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Anxiety Relief Toolkit

Wednesday, 22 September 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Supercharge Your Sleep

Friday, 24 September 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Better People Management

Tuesday, 28 September 2021: 9:30 - 12:00
Live online course

Boost Your Resilience

Thursday, 30 September 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Authentic Happiness: The Theory and Practice of Wellbeing

Tuesday, 5 October 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

The Myth of Multitasking

Friday, 8 October 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Women's Health: Managing menopause

Tuesday, 12 October 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Strengths for a Positive Later Life

Thursday, 14 October 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Develop Your Personal Brand

Monday, 18 October 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Understanding Mental Health: Skills for Life

Tuesday, 19 October 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Power up your LinkedIn profile

Wednesday, 20 October 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Explore Your Mindset, Achieve Your Potential

Friday, 22 October 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Master the Art of Resilience

Tuesday, 26 October 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Anxiety Relief Toolkit

Thursday, 28 October 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Food and Mood: What's the Evidence

Friday, 29 October 2021: 9:30 - 13:00
Live online course

Do More in a Day Than You Do in a Week

Wednesday, 3 November 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course

Men's Health and Nutrition

Friday, 5 November 2021: 9:30 - 12:30
Live online course

Thrive in Retirement

Tuesday, 9 November 2021: 10:00 - 15:00
Live online course